Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

FunctieNaamContact
VoorzitterAge Halmavoorzitter@firebirds.club
PenningmeesterKoos Rommelsepenningmeester@firebirds.club
SecretarisTineke Muldersecretaris@firebirds.club
Bestuurslid algemene zakenCaspar Leeuwenkampcaspar@firebirds.club
Bestuurslid algemene zakenMathijs Achterbergmathijs@firebirds.club
Bestuurslid TCDavey van Gemerentc@firebirds.club
LedenadministratieKoos Rommelseleden@firebirds.club

Commissies

FunctieNaamContact
PR & SponsoringVacant
ActiviteitencommissieEvert Achterbergfeest@firebirds.club
VeldcommissieDavey van Gemerentc@firebirds.club
KledingcommissieMathijs Achterbergmathijs@firebirds.club
Voorzitter Zeister Slot ToernooiKristina Graafstalzst@firebirds.club